Gender Reveal Ultrasound

Untitled

So, I booked myself in for a 16 week gender reveal scan with Ultrasounds Direct. I have been so excited its unreal… we found out whether baby peanut is a girl or boy! OK, so here it goes… we are having a baby… GIRL!

I cant believe it, deep down from day one I have been thinking that peanut was a boy, I’ve had baby boys names picked, baby boys clothes decided and I even saved a beautiful pram that I have been eying up for a while in a stunning electric blue… but I was wrong, my instincts have never been very good. I am absolutely over the moon, were going to have a little princess!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

