My Very Own Mask

rimmel-london-lasting-finish-foundation

Make up is such an amazing thing. How you make yourself look and feel (in my opinion) through using make up is a very personal thing to yourself.
I’ve always had blemishes. My biggest appearance flaw, in my eyes, are the bags under my eyes. I’ve been using Rimmel London – Lasting Finish 25 Hour Foundation in True Nude for approximately 3 years now and I feel that I have become some what obsessive over it. The serum is smooth and light, it hardly feels like you are wearing any make up at all. The foundation helps mask the bags under my eyes and really helps me gain confidence. I feel that self confidence is very important and make up is a very important factor in protecting confidence and belief in yourself. You can achieve anything when you believe in yourself. £5.99 seems a little price to pay for what you gain.

One of the best things about this foundation is that, once its applied, its on! There is no worrying about it rubbing off on clothes or your hands, this is great for me because I’ve always had a strong hate for the good old ‘foundation collar’. Another great thing is its value for money, because the serum is so smooth and has a liquid consistency, you only need to use a small amount for maximum effect, one pot easily lasts me 6/7  weeks.

Overall, I have only a few words to sum up this foundation, ‘a great foundation buy that’s defiantly worth a try’.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

